Web Client Software Factory – Take 2

Yesterday, I had a lot of fun presenting for the second time WCSF to the Prague developers not being able to (due to limited number of attendees) attend the WCSF session we held in December. Again, it took longer then I have planned (4 hours) but I believe that material presented in extra time (especially Page Flow block) was worth staying in Monster building ’till 10 PM… I would like to thanks Armen Ayvazyan preparing the both sessions together with me

Slides and code example used can be downloaded from here

As soon my good friend Jan Seda (who organized all the sessions where I was presenting) would give me a copy of vide recording, I’ll host it on the blog as SL stream)

I have plans to do sessions on Microsoft MVC framework in February and (after the Mix 08)  in March-> Silverlight 2.0 session, so stay tuned 🙂

 

Posted on January 18, 2008, in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink. 4 Comments.

  1. It’s been a perfect presentation. Thanks a lot for sharing your knowledge with us.

  2. It’s been a perfect presentation. Thanks a lot for sharing your knowledge with us.

  3. It’s been a perfect presentation. Thanks a lot for sharing your knowledge with us.

  4. Hi, I would like to ask if there is record of the session somewhere. Thanks

Leave a Reply

